Contact us

Email: studentsunion@kingston.ac.uk

Tel: 020 8417 2868

Address: Union of Kingston Students
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 2EE

How to find us on campus.

Staff Directory

Sabbatical Officers 

President - Feisal Haji - president@kingston.ac.uk
VP Activities & Development - Muna Ali - vpactivities@kingston.ac.uk
VP Education - Muhammed Muneer - vpeducation@kingston.ac.uk
VP Welfare - Hamad Momin - vpwelfare@kingston.ac.uk

Full Time Staff Team

For general enquiries, please contact studentsunion@kingston.ac.uk

→ ADVICE

To book an appointment contact us at support@kingston.ac.uk

Student Voice Manager – Natalie Forrester
Student Advisor – Terrine Richards
Student Advisor (part time) – Meymun Khalif-Musse

→ ACTIVITIES

To talk to us about Sports, drop us an email at sportsclubs@kingston.ac.uk

To talk to us about Societies, drop us an email at societies@kingston.ac.uk

To talk to us about Volunteering, Skills & Development, drop us an email at volunteering@kingston.ac.uk

Student Opportunities Manager (Interim) – Charlie Hudson 
Senior Sports Coordinator – Annabel Mabin 
Societies Coordinator (Interim) – Noah Mackie              
Skills & Development Coordinator – Sam Barlow

→ STUDENT VOICE

To talk to us about representation and democracy, drop us an email at representation@kingston.ac.uk. To talk to us about campaigns, drop us an email at campaigns@kingston.ac.uk

Student Voice Manager - Natalie Forrester
Representation Coordinator - Charlotte Dyett
Campaigns Coordinator - Ramla Salad

→ BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Want to advertise with us? Drop us an email at marketing@kingston.ac.uk

Business Development Manager – Lewis Cotter - L.Cotter@kingston.ac.uk
Events and Sales Coordinator – Grace Richards - G.Richards@kingston.ac.uk
Communications Coordinator – Lloyd Watson - L.J.Watson@kingston.ac.uk

→ CENTRAL SERVICES

If you have a question about your finance for sports or societies, pop sportsclubs@kingston.ac.uk or societies@kingston.ac.uk an email.

Chief Executive – Jamie Stratton – j.stratton@kingston.ac.uk
Central Services Manager – Joseph Asuquo – sufinance@kingston.ac.uk
Finance Coordinator – Colin Gibson – sufinance@kingston.ac.uk
Central Services Coordinator – Emily Taylor – e.taylor@kingston.ac.uk